Skip to content

Jennifer Herrema X Hanna Liden = SICK PIC!!!

March 8, 2010

Another dope pic of my Fav rocker!! from the new issue of purple magazine…… how tite is the falcon? TOTALLY TITE!!! Good luck trying to find a copy of purple mag if you live Beach side …. and after spending the kind of money I would normally reserve for a bag of weed on a fuckin fashion mag, I got what I came for!!!jennifer herrema purple magazine

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2010 2:49 pm

    Holy shit ! My two favorite chicks (hanna/jj) for my fav mag? I’ve been taking my time getting this issue but I’m on it now. So fuckin perfect the LV foxtail found its way to her, can you believe they’re charging $1120 for it?! I hope they let her keep that shit cause nobody else inspired it but her. Sickest photo ever.

  2. georgia permalink
    March 9, 2010 2:09 am

    smokin hot!

  3. Kanja permalink
    March 9, 2010 7:54 pm

    Hey y’all…this is even hard to track in El Gran Manzana…busted flat or would get it…but now I see the portrait, might just have to spring for it! Adore falcons and such…

  4. March 10, 2010 3:01 pm

    Amazing how JJ can resurface ready to go, fully cocked n loaded with new threads and the ultimate warrior accessory: a hooded bird of prey. Praying she’s writing and recording..

  5. Angel! Z! permalink
    March 23, 2010 1:34 am

    I love Purple Magazine! This is Awesome!

  6. April 17, 2010 8:21 am

    Interesting how some media still pay homage to certain individuals … and deservedly so.; but what are their intentions?
    If you have time, check the following:
    http://partikal5.blogspot.com/2010/04/cool-gallo-and-herrema-up-for-grabs.html

  7. August 1, 2010 12:14 am

    Yeah! But It doesn’t really look like JJ Rox in my eyes. More like Hanna Liden As Jennifer Herrema styled & photographed by Jennifer Herrema?

Leave a Reply

